If you're on a Plus/Reputation plan and decide to cancel or downgrade your account, your listings services will be discontinued at the end of the subscription period. 


Your business listings will continue to be live, but you will not be able to modify them by accessing your Listings dashboard. 


As your profiles will no longer be checked and updated daily, third parties can potentially modify your location data. This means that over time, the data on these listings may become incorrect or out of date. 


Please note that due to the stopping of active sync, cancelling your account may therefore cause your business's search engine ranking to decline. 



If you have any questions or need further help, please message our team here