When you login to your Business Hub and see a banner saying "Your website is under construction", this means that we are still working on your website. We will email you when it is ready.


If it has been more than 10 days since you signed up and submitted your business information, it is possible that you may have signed up for our service more than once inadvertently. 


When this happens, we will of course only build you one page.  However, the duplicate page may still display in your hub.  


In order to view the correct website, simply click on your name at the top right-hand side of your screen and select the correct website as demonstrated below.